Copy > Making a Copy With the Express Copy Basic Features Screen > Registering Frequently Used Copy Settings in Memory (Favorite Settings) > Deleting Favorite Settings
*
Deleting Favorite Settings

Return to Overview


For instructions on this procedure using the Regular Copy Basic Features screen, see "Deleting Favorite Settings."


  1. Press [Favorite Settings].

  1. Select a button to be deleted → press [Delete].
  • Make sure to check the settings first before deleting them.
  • Button names are not deleted. For instructions on changing a key name, see "Renaming a Favorite Settings Button."
  1. Press [Yes].
  1. Press [Cancel].

  • Back To Top