|
- Make sure to check the settings first before deleting them.
- If you select a size key that already has settings stored in it, the settings are displayed.
- If you make a mistake when entering values, press [C] on the touch panel display → enter the correct values.
- You can also name keys with no settings stored in them.
|
|
|
|
- If you press [OK] without entering any characters, the key name reverts to its current name (default S1 to S5).
- The paper size settings stored in memory are not deleted, even if you turn OFF the machine's power.
|
|